Rising Star. Day 179. Band Audition. Try #8

Good day, Rising Star family!

Wednesday, Day 179 with Rising Star Game.

image.png

A couple of days I started to work more on the quality than on quantity. What do I mean? I started to pay more attention to different factors that somehow affect the result of my game. Ego, Skills, Luck, etc... All these factors affect the amount of Starbits I earn and time that I need to complete that or another achievement.

These days I am playing more music lessons. I play them during the day. And before going to sleep I play Local mini tour. So I still earn starbits, and at the same time, I get more skills to reduce my ego.

Now my ego is around 20% and I think it is a great achievement. My goal is 10%, and I hope I can do it soon.

One thing that I can't manage is that amount of drunk fans haha But them...drunk people come and go, so it is fine.

And today I decided to try Band Audition again... It is my 8th try and I hope it will be successful. Fingers crossed!


Do you know that I host a Rising Star giveaway?

image.png

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency