Rising Star. Day 150. + One More Achievement!

Good day, Rising Star family!

Tuesday, Day 150 with Rising Star Game.

That is amazing! I can't believe! But I really did it! I played 2,500+ missions in total and it means I reached another goal!

It wasn't easy at all! Especially, when you have a lack of energy. And I had to choose between Starbits and Number of Missions. You know that as more missions you play as higher ego, and as less starbits you earn.

image.png

Now I have another goal! Of course, I want to go to 3,000 total played gigs! But also I target the Illegal Busking category! I want to make it 2,000 in total! I miss 164 gigs now and it is super hard to finish that category. At least because after 5-6 played Illegal Busking in a row per each next mission you get around 6-7 ego points! And that is a lot! And you get super small amount of starbits! And that disturbs my another goal...To buy 12 card packs xD

image.png

Anyways I am happy now and hoping to get more pizzas xD


Do you know that I host a Rising Star giveaway?

image.png

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency