[Mozart giveaway] + opening 12 packs

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Hi, today I decided to open one of my 12 pack purchases and share it with you. To be honest I had high hopes for getting at least one epic or higher but i was not lucky. Perhaps next time. These are my rewards:

01.PNG

02.PNG

03.PNG

04.PNG

05.PNG

06.PNG

07.PNG

08.PNG

09.PNG

10.PNG

11.PNG

12.PNG

++++++++++++++GIVEAWAY++++++++++++++

I decided to giveaway 1 Mozart card to random person, all you have to do is to comment on this post (no bots).

S5 Mozart.png

I'll give it around 24h for everyone to participate in this giveaway and announce winner in next post.

Good luck!

Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg


Not playing yet? Join


Other games


Splinterlands
Cryptobrewmaster
Holybread

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency