I could give up any time.....couldn't I?

Today I hit the 7000 mission milestone in Rising Star.

Screenshot 2021-02-26 at 09.29.18.png

I have a system, a fairly fixed approach to playing that runs through a pattern of missions and gets me a couple of card pack a week. I focus on that because I really, really really want a Gribbles card. For the obvious reason. But it also means I grind through the missions pretty consistently.

Still. Seven. Thousand. Missions.

I just felt that that milestone should be recorded. Hence this post.

Anyway, i think I'm going to take a break from card pack chasing and rinse the crafting for a week. A few new unique cards may help my ranking...but as that also means I still have to grind the missions for my crafting STARBITS, I'll be well on the way to 8k. Now I've put this flag in the sand, it'll be interesting to see how long it takes me, eh?


I make music!

Find gribblymusic & gribblystuff here --> https://flow.page/gribbles

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency