Lowering my EGO in my Rising Star career + CARD GIVEAWAY

Eric will get the fans screaming!

Music lessons. That's all I have been doing for quite a while from now. It is the fastest way to level up once we get to level 10, and I have to rush to level 20 while the seasonal event with the Father Earth card lasts, so I'm zerging non-stop. To the non-gamers reading this, zerging means advancing as quickly as possible, a reference to the Starcraft II game's Zerg race. If you ever read this anywhere, it means "rushing through", usually super aggressively. That's what I'm doing in the Rising Star crypto game.

Meanwhile, my EGO is finally coming closer to 0. I have over six thousand fans from cards, so it's taking some time until my skill catches up to it. I've bought a lot of 80s mics on the market, and I've even traded a few of my guitars for mics, so it's all coming along much faster now. That makes me very happy in game. However, there will be further lessons to take when I purchase more packs - which I will soon - so it's kind of a never-ending cycle. My assets are growing and the long-term is looking good, so that's great.

image.png

Today, I am giving away a slightly better rare card: an Eric. He'll boost your fan base by 10 fans and add 1 to your total skill. Even though he does not offer luck, those additional fans might be just what you needed in order to unlock a new mission, in case you're a beginner who is still far too short from buying some packs yourselves. Comment below to participate. A winner will be randomly selected from every participant, who will get their card after this post pays out, in seven days from now. Good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency