Giveaway #19 Results and Next Giveaway entry

First let me show everyone who is the # winner of the (type) card (name).



Next I would like to put out a big #OneUp for all the contestants in this giveaway.

CONTESTANTS

Other participants:

@joseal2020, @nasty13322, @jhuleader, @davideownzall, @coquicoin, @elduderino420a, @jdike, @pregosauce, @nietokilll, @tengolotodo, @flquin, @vaynard86, @jfang003, @ragk88, @luizeba, @sieghard1990, @newsc0rpi0, @orenj1, @henruc, @blitzzzz, @pero82, @simplescientist, @rtonline, @jacuiron, @xheadhunterz, @amaillo,

WHOOPS, did I forget to announce the secret giveaway. Well here is the winners of the SECRET GIVEAWAY.


and this week the SECRET GIVEAWAY winners won.



Now onto what everyone wants to hear, what is going to be given away in my next installment of this #OneUp giveaway series.
And the clue is:



Yup that is your one and only clue so guess wildly, LOL. To enter this please post "Pizza Bike" in your reply. I had a couple of entries that forgot the last secret word and I forgot to post a drawing time in my last giveaway. So please everyone "Pizza Bike" for your entry. If your comment did not receive an up vote from me then your entry is not accepted so please check back and fix it to properly be entered in this give away.

The Winner will be chosen at random on August 6th, 2022 and announced by August 7th, 2022. Until then Enjoy and rock on you #RisingStar's.

GAMES

Rising Star Game
Listen here to my Band

Hey! I've been playing some awesome games and getting crypto from it. Come play and earn with me on Womplay — I'm sure you'll love it!

Atlas: Earth
Buy virtual real estate in ATLAS: EARTH and earn real CASH! Get started for free using https://r.atlasearth.com/HMyWCIQyTpb

FREEBIES

GoldMemberArcade for 24/7 Giveaways

Free Bitcoin

EXCHANGES

BitMart
Crypto.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
49 Comments
Ecency