Watch out for Ego!

I just started playing risingstar a couple weeks ago. This game has been around for a long time but I just have never jumped in. I saw that a bunch of people over in the ctp community play it and seem to really enjoy it.

So following the usual dkid fashion I jumped in bought a bunch of cards and didn't really learn the game. Turns out I refreshed my cards and saw that my ego meeter was almost to 50%.

So I have spent the last week fixing that issue. See below to see that I am now at 0% ego. Feels good to be so humble again! 😀
549500A3-CC7E-41FE-98FC-25F3CBC811CD.jpeg
No its time to start earning some more starbits. I
3A0A2EAC-742E-48EF-B272-8643B159FDFD.jpeg
I also just spent 10 hive.swap to pick up a 1 year birthday cake card. There are a limited number of them and I think it will be a good card to have in the collection.

What is some other good tips for a new risingstar player?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency