This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My first step to be a rockstar! (Or that's what I want 😅)

image.png

Hi guys!
This is my first post, where I'll tell you a little bit about me, and why I'm here. Later on we could talk about strategies but I don't want my first post to be like that.

Well, it all started with some known NFT's like 3 months ago or so. It was the first time I had the possibility of actually making profit out of playing video games, that was actually crazy for me.

Then time passed, and also my curiosity grew, so I started searching more NFT games, but something went not that good, my university increased the payment(I don't know if it is well written, sry for my bad english),and with what I earn from my job, it wasn't enough to pay it, but I had some savings so I could pay like 3-4 months.
Then I asked myself, "Okay, what will I do in those 3-4 months, I need some extra money per month"

And I started searching NFT games, I entered in some with low money but actually they were "meh".
Until I found Rising Star. Before Rising Star, I thought NFT games were only for money purposes, I guess I wasn't that right.
I found this game as a "Free to play NFT game where you can be a rockstar" or something like that, so I gave it a try, I mean, it was free, why shouldn't I?
Well that was such a great decision, started slowly, thinking "Yeah, I need to just make some clicks, that's it", and nowadays, being a game that I enjoy, where the most enjoyable part, is the amazing community in it, that's why I think Rising Star is just a diamond, the community, our community.

I entered into some discords, and then arrived to the official Rising Star Discord, I saw the spanish chat, and obviously I made all possible questions that could ever exist. For my surprise, someone answered quickly, and I thought, "Okay there's a good guy, fine". I asked for something once again days after, and then another person answered quickly, I was starting to realize that Rising Star had an actual good community, and it wasn't just earning money, it was about enjoying the game WITH the community. That was mind blowing.

Am I still a newbie ? Yes of course, now I don't care much about that, of course I wanna grow, of course I wanna pay my university and if selling some starbits can help me with that, welcome.
But now, I don't see Rising Star in that way, now I see a game where I can talk to people, speak about the game, speak about other things, help people, and be helped by people, I didn't find that in any other NFT game.

Nowadays, I can't say that I have Rising Star friends because I started almost a month ago, and the word "Friend" means a lot, but I'm enjoying the community, the stories that some older players tell me about the game, and who knows, maybe in some time, make new friends. You never know when you'll meet a good future friend.

That's it for my new post, thanks for reading! And feel free to ask something, make suggestions, insult me, hug me, whatever you want!