[ESP/ENG] Chill and have a MATE

image.png
This is a fanart of gyro zeppeli whit a little touch
870762fe1e724e1847fe4680e4aed498.jpg

ENGLISH
My name is Sandro, i like fishing and videogames.

Started whit rising star by my friend more then a week ago and hopefully soon i´ll start streaming for the spanish speaking community.

when i was 12 years old started whit the masive world of the internet but most of the time i was just seeing pewdiepie in is beginnings to grow up whit amnesia and playing whit the same group of internet friends till now.

Since that time i started having delusions of being youtuber, till this time i never have the courage to upload anything by shame of being judged by the people and i started to create a mask of shame on my face.

After a couple of years i tolded my problem of being judged, all my delusions and ideas to a friend who is a freelance artist who told me that the only thing that stops me is myself.

I know I'm not good at expressing my thoughts, so i started making real my thoughts and ideas.

I started to think who i wanna be and that teach me that i wanna be myself and do what i want.

Today i´m a manager in a independent music studio, in the future i will make a blog just for the studio, now i just wanna express a little of myself to this beautiful community.

I'm new to blogging, in advance thank you very much for reading me and I hope to read you too and learn more about the community of rising star.

(for those who don´t know a MATE, it is a tea widely consumed in Argentina)

ESPAÑOL

Mi nombre es Sandro, me gusta la pesca y los videojuegos.

Comencé con Rising Star por mi amigo hace más de una semana y espero pronto comenzar a transmitir para la comunidad de habla hispana.

Cuando tenía 12 años comencé con el mundo masivo de Internet, pero la mayor parte del tiempo solo veía a pewdiepie en los comienzos de crecer con amnesia y jugando con el mismo grupo de amigos de Internet hasta que ahora.

Desde ese momento comencé a tener delirios de ser youtuber, hasta este momento nunca tuve el valor de subir nada por vergüenza de ser juzgado por la gente y comencé a crear una máscara de vergüenza en mi rostro.

Después de un par de años le conté mi problema de ser juzgado, todos mis delirios e ideas a un amigo cómo es un artista independiente que me dijo que lo único que me detiene soy yo mismo.

Sé que no soy bueno para expresar mis pensamientos, así que comencé a hacer realidad mis pensamientos e ideas.

Empecé a pensar quién quiero ser y eso me enseñó que quiero ser yo mismo y hacer lo que quiero.

Hoy soy manager en un estudio de música independiente, en el futuro haré un blog solo para el estudio, ahora solo quiero expresar un poco de mí a esta hermosa comunidad.

Soy nuevo en los blogs, de antemano muchas gracias por leerme y espero leerte también y aprender más sobre la comunidad de Rising Star.

(para quien no conozca un MATE, es un té muy consumido en Argentina)

-Sandro

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency