Doing my 1st Acoustic Tent mission, bought 1 pack, scored a Terrance.

img_0.1841749511003529.jpg

Tis the season to continue grinding missions, collecting staking rewards, and playing battles in Splinterlands. After leveling up, having enough fans, and with some patience, im ready to start my first Acoustic tent mission in Rising Star. I am also ready to purchase 1 pack to increase stats, after collecting some rewards.

PURCHASING 1 PACK OF RISING STAR CARDS

  • Upon using 4 Hive to purchase the pack, giving a moment to transfer, then opening on the Your Collection page. I was greeted with a Terrance card, and a couple common cards

img_0.9800562356299852.jpg

  • Terrance looks like an Army Sargeant, i don't quite get the quote, but the stats actually really help me out. Since he has low fans, but high skill. Perfect to get my Ego lower, which has been a mission for me.

  • I already started the Acoustic Tent mission before opening, i could have waited, since it might have boosted my possible starbits earnings by just a hair.

img_0.6423793224972015.jpg

  • All in all, a solid addition to my cards.

  • I still havent received a Legend card, looking forward to buying another pack soon.

SPLINTERLANDS

  • I have been grinding battles as usual.

  • Got a bad batch of rewards for season end, nothing much to even use as content for a post. Was hoping at least for 1 or 2 packs of Chaos, but tough luck, so I press on.

  • I did get this Exploding Rat just the other day, which i find pretty cool. Useful on certain matches, and trying to get to level 3.

img_0.3591188767565157.jpg

REST OF MY DAY

  • I have a health appointment for work, my yearly very minimal checkup, that acts as an incentive to keep good health. It adds a couple hundred to my paycheck, so its a good yearly incentive.

  • I work tonight, so i must also try to get a nap.

  • I have been little lazy on curating past week so trying to motivate myself to get on it.

  • I want to be like our dogg, and just chill.

img_0.31606956731675706.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency