Dang, what the heck is up with the pump in Starbits. Congrats to rising star players.

img_0.440216725616424.jpg

Upon my usual, habitual, checking of accounts, i happened to notice a pump in the price of Starbits. I apologize if theres a clear reason why, and i may be unaware of why. Maybe some excitement or just random buying. Seemed to be quite a bit of sudden volume.

Im currently at level 34, just 1 decent card and havent bought more packs. Although im interested in at least 1 more pack. Im kind of stuck on fans, but i let my ego sit too high as well.

Oh well, ill complete more challenges, continue the grind.

img_0.9362243343267277.jpg

The game is cool so far, nice to do a quick check in, start a challenge and accumulate some starbits. Will be nicer to rise in the ranks, and to be able to complete those juicier challenges that pay better starbits.

Also, joined my 1st tournament in Splinterlands, and completed my 8 battles. Won a couple, lost a couple, while a few have team selected but havent played out yet. Will be cool if i can move on to the next round. Hosted by Drabs, cool feature of the game id say.

img_0.0033422596611575525.jpg

Grinded my daily loot, collected a small bounty, worked last night, and im ready to sleep.

Catching up on ecency notifications, cuz i try to get back to anyone who helps support my little posts.

And, if youve blessed me with your view on my post, i thank you. Cheers. Keep rockin.

img_0.28862328096294126.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency