Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

I opened another pack today. I continue to grow my number of fans. Hoping to earn enough to open another tomorrow.

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 7,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 181 - down 4 slots from yesterday.
  • I held at 12,849 fans.
  • I'm at 3,802 of 4,500 experience needed for level 91.
  • I opened a new pack!

Pack - 1-23-22.png

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 23 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @luizeba, @dubble, @betaplay, @maxgolden, @falcout, @cybercrypt0, @new.things, @ekavieka, @technocrypton, @amaillo, @plint, @sinaida, @yeckingo1, @blitzzzz, @lologom, @rayius, @imfarhad, @mario02, @myeong, @rafasete, @maurojd, @rentaw03, and @apoloo1!

Winner - 1-23-22.png

Congratulations @rentaw03!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency