Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

Thanks to everyone who entered!

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 6,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 211 - down 42 slots from yesterday.
  • I held at 6,509 fans.
  • I leveled up to 73! Only two more levels until I can start doing orchestral lessons which should really increase the amount of skill I am capable of earning.
  • I'm at 611 of 3,650 experience needed for level 74.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 14 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @emd012, @new.things, @ekavieka, @oxidil, @subidu, @skyple, @whickey, @yeckingo1, @lologom, @tin.aung.soe, @fedefluork, @irisworld, @lacandela, and @helvield!

winner 10-27-21.png

Congratulations @lacandela!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency