2,000 Starbits Giveaway!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

I made it to level 70 today! Soon I'll be able to start Orchestral lessons and start building my band. Any tips on building a band are appreciated.

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 5,000 Starbits from missions.
  • I leveled up to 70!
  • My current rank is 209 - two spots down from my rank yesterday of 207.
  • I held at 6,264 fans.
  • No packs today - life has been busy lately so my number of missions has decreased the last few days.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 11 entries. Thanks for entering @kotenoke, @rachaeldwatson, @oxidil, @astrocat-3663, @subidu, @irisworld, @esperosh1ve, @maurojd, @rafasete, @lofone, and @karkalitsos!

winner 10-12-21.png

Congratulations @karkalitsos!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency