RisingStar - It doesn't matter how slow you grow if you don't stop

Some star are rising faster than others, but mine it seems just to rise more slowly. I believe that what is important is that as long as I don't stop I am sure that my star will rise and shine over the sky of musicians as well. While I've got boosted with a pack of fans (66) when I have completed 100 missions my next target in sight is to reach 500 missions. And let me tell that it is not so easy and the 5 minutes missions are the only fast way to that.

audience-star.jpg
Image sourced from Pixabay.com

Each day I am growing a little bit, not too slow and not too fast. I get some STARBITS boosts when reaching 200, 300 and now 400 missions and the 500 mission target is in my visor. I hopefully in 2-3 days to make it there and see what other treasures are awaiting me. While I did not invest in the game the road is harder and it has more stones, but I believe that I can make it on this chosen path as well. I will never give up on this as I believe in and only through hard work I know I can make it.

So without any other things left to do around it I am just pushing mission after mission for the next milestone. I know that the STARBITS that I gather along will use on the market to get me some energy boosters so this is something else that keeps me going on. I try to make the most of it and grow my fan base and I know that after some point when the basic cards will be in my collection things will be easier. Until than, work hard play hard!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency