THE WINNER AND CONTINUE THE GIVEAWAY IN RISINGSTAR FOR 10 OCTOBER 1000 STARBITS / EL GANADOR Y CONTINÚA EL SORTEO EN RISINGSTAR PARA EL 10 DE OCTUBRE 1000 STARBITS ♫♪♫♫♪

HELLO DEAR RISINGSTAR COMMUNITY /HOLA QUERIDA COMUNIDAD RISINGSTAR

portada_sorteo.jpg

Dear community, on this occasion if I cannot overcome level 80 and I have already carried out my first mission in the third zone, now to think about the "Can Petrols" to be able to carry out the next ones, however, the theme of the experience, since there are some missions that require a much higher level than the one I currently have and I think that the purchase of some xp boost will be obligatory…. On crypto, as I like to comment, good rise in BTC, despite the fact that altcoins have not accompanied the movement in a good way, what do you think, BTC to recover the 60K?, I would like you to comment in the comments although it is not a requirement for the draw: D. Returning to the game my new statistics and I keep saving for the next pack of packs:

Querida comunidad, en esta ocasión si no logre superar el nivel 80 y ya he realizado mi primera misión de la tercera zona, ahora a pensar en los “Can Petrols” para poder realizar las próximas, sin embargo, me tiene pensativo el tema de la experiencia, dado que hay unas misiones que requieren un nivel muy superior al que tengo actualmente y creo que se va a hacer obligatoria la compra de algún boost de xp…. En tema cripto como me gusta comentar, buena subida de BTC, a pesar de que las altcoin no han acompañado de buena manera el movimiento, que opinan, ¿BTC a recuperar los 60K?, me gustaría que opinaran en los comentarios, aunque no es requisito para el sorteo :D. Volviendo al juego mis nuevas estadísticas y sigo ahorrando para el siguiente pack de packs:

Stats:

stats_10_octubre.jpg

Now the draw :D / Ahora el sorteo :D

Winner / Ganador

new_winner_6.jpg

CONTRATS to @javiss thanks for your participation and support 😄

new_winner_6_1.jpg

GIVEAWAY 1000 STARBITS/SORTEO 1000 STARBITS

Rules / Reglas

  1. Follow this account and comment: I want to participate, or recommendations on how to improve the giveaway or what do you recommend for improve my gameplay :p
  2. If you can vote and share, or maybe invite a friend, it is appreciated but it is not necessary.
  3. I am very grateful to those who participated and continue to enjoy this wonderful game RisingStar
  1. Seguir esta cuenta y comentar: quiero participar, o recomendaciones de cómo mejorar el sorteo o que recomendas para mejorar mi gameplay :p
    2.Si pueden votar y compartir, o tal vez invitar a un amigo se los agradezco, pero no es necesario.
    3.Estoy muy agradecido con quienes participaron y continúan disfrutando de este maravilloso juego RisingStar

I am collecting BEER 🍺 and LUV ❤️ to distribute along with the pizza that I usually distribute to everyone who participates, at the moment I do not have enough quantity as I would like to be able to distribute all these tokens, but soon, I thank those to whom I have supported a a little bit to gather enough to share and now I am part of your support with these same tokens 😄. Hey thanks a lot ´cause I’ll near to reach the next range of Cupid (LUV) and is in thanks of you, so I could send more for each entries :D.

Estoy recolectando BEER 🍺 y LUV ❤️ para repartir junto con la pizza que suelo repartir a todos quienes participan, de momento no tengo la suficiente cantidad como quisiera para poder repartir todas estos tokens, pero próximamente, agradezco mucho a aquellos a quienes les he apoyado un poquito para reunir la cantidad suficiente para compartir y ahora sea yo parte de su apoyo con estos mismos tokens 😄. Hey muchas gracias de verdad por que ya vamos para el siguiente rango de Cupido (LUV) y es gracias a ustedes, así podre repartir mas también a quienes participen :D

@eldon1
@specialfeelings
@supriya.gupta
@irisworld
@urielg
@minus-pi
@magooz
@moonthumb
@yeisono
@javiss
@jonimarqu
@dubble
@elrey9006
@m3ss
@jorgecitoxxxx
@cibersk8
@trentonlundy1
@zonadigital21
@deanlogic
@yankosoito
@elgringoviejo
@zarabatana
@lukdancer
@nahueldare3627
@hhayweaver
@guurry123
@jfang003
@pablodare
@kuronokenshi
@magooz
@lokywolf2295
@fula13
@jeniffer23
@morenow
@lacandela
@flr25
@kursen
@kresnit
@mimismartypants
@merwinrod
@yeckingo1
@jandresd07
@servelle
@oscarpower55
@trenloco
@jandresd07
@globetrottergcc
@wettini1975
@valdiva
@jhessuac
@amaillo
@valdiva
@turkleton
@musdim
@rafasete
@esperosh1ve
@thaddeusprime
@doziekash
@atifaman
@guurry123
@floor93
@hernan86
@zarwelius
@subidu
@tawadak24
@repayme4568
@tampilyne
@banzafahra
@maurojd
@edwinny
@maurojd
@rachaeldwatson
@mario02
@pokabuxd
@zarwelius
@luizeba
@drivetheweb

I am very grateful to all who have supported this and previous events, thanks to those who entered new and to those who have always supported the event, I hope one day to be able to do 2000 starbits events always, from Now I insist, it will be in the middle and at the end of the month, the rest will be 1000 starbits. Thank you

Agradezco mucho a todos quienes han apoyado este y los eventos anteriores, espero poder algún día hacer eventos de 2000 starbits siempre, de momento insisto, será a mediados y a finales de mes, de resto serán 1000 starbits. Muchas gracias

THANKS A LOT AND THANKS TO EVERYONE THAT SUPPORT THESE EVENTS 😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
54 Comments
Ecency