RE: RE: FEMINISM IS DESIGNED TO END HUMANITY
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FEMINISM IS DESIGNED TO END HUMANITY

RE: FEMINISM IS DESIGNED TO END HUMANITY

You are right and I was intending to do just that but even then I would only have been paraphrasing what I read in the following books;
Who Killed the American Family -by Phyllis Schafley
Manning Up-by hymowitz
The War Against Boys-by Christina Hoff Sommers
Men on Strike-by Helen Smith
Men and Marriage-by Gilder
as well as excerpts from the complete set of books by canadian philosopher Stefan Molyneux and many of his videos on the subject of feminism including the one I already quoted in another post here.
In the end you could say I got lazy but I figured Alex culminated everything I would've said anyway in a rather succinct well made video.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center