This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The chosen one- rhapsodist #6 the key entry

I wake up cold and damp, for reasons unknown to me. Clinging desperatly to this golden key, it has some sort of gem in the center though I am mot sure of the type. Still wearing my cloths from last night.
I look around and it seems I am in an abondoned basement. There is a staircase leading to the main level of the house, so I really have no other choice but to go up them.
I reach the main level and peer into the room cautiously, the coast is clear I have determined so I head for the door. Suprisingly I am able to walk right out. Out the door I emerge into a downtown area.
I begin to ask around to people passing by about where I am and where is the neareat college. They tell me this is Boston, Mass and I was just a few block away from the college. So I hurry off to the school.
Tracking down a the right professor wasn't to difficult. I found the student center and showed people the key asking who would know anything about it. They all direct me to one man "Mr. Silverstein" they all say. "He heads up the archeology department, He will be in his office".
I approach Mr. Silverstein's office expecting a middle age man, out walks a 90 year old man with silver hair and a cane, with what some might call a pimp suit.
"Mr. Silverstein" I ask "Yes" he says with a very strong voice. "It's a pleasure to meet you sir, sorry to be to the point but do you recognize this key"? The professor quickly grabs the key from me and examines it. He looks at me almost in shock. "This is the key to Padmanabhaswamy temple". He exclaimed. "This was supposed to be lost, how did you come to find it"? He asks. "I just woke up with it." I tell him. "You are chosen." He says. "The ancients only present this key to 1 persone every millenia." "We must get on a plane to India right away." The professor shouts. "It is supposed to hold riches and the sacred Emerald tablets of thoth which contains knowledge we never thought possible!" He says excitedly "We must go."