D Buzz is a Buzz Kill

Lucifuge_Rofocal2.gif

I don't recommend this service because it appears that I have missed potential rewards of up to even $1. I don't mean to sound greedy but I am basically just going to throw the entire platform under the bus and want anyone else who values their rewards to know

DO NOT USE DBUZZ IF YOU WANT YOU REWARD POOL SHARES

I guess short form is sub human quality, or maybe 240 characters just isn't good enough but I really don't care to involve myself with this stupid struggle between content creators and the cry babies who likely enforced the $1 reward in the first place. I guess pictures and 240 characters isn't good enough for the supreme force of the rewards pool in its holy authority,

the problem is totally users making over $1 on short form right?


Anyways on with life and off with D Buzz, I am not here to waste peoples Hive Power and feel bad for the people who wasted over 50% of their vote on a post that didn't even get to me the intended recipient of the vote regardless of what some insecure fucktard wants to enforce on the rewards pool. Thanks for insulting my friends Hive Power.

solong.jpg

For what its worth, the front end is clean and well organized, but the commie ass bullshit obviously ruined the platform. Maybe if I am blind and senile one day I will return.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency