How do you like the 'It's my money, and I need it now' club?

Look at the price.

That price exists because we are voting too many rewards to the 'it's my money, and I need it now' crowd.

image.png

Because you, and I, continue to vote rewards to dumpers, this is the price we get.

How do you like steem, now?

image.png

The only way for the price of steem to fall below 4usd is for folks to sell for less than 4usd.

Now, if I was king of this playground, I would flag back all the rewards I could of folks selling while the price is below 4usd.

But, as I am not, it will be up to me to convince you, that you should join me in my endeavor to drive up the price.

It's not all that hard.
At 4usd per steem this platform makes entirely more sense than doing this for pennies, imo.

image.png

I, for sure, know that most people would rather sell sell steem for 4usd than .01usd.

But, we can't do that until a community effort is put forth to out the sellers and to flag any more coins they would've dumped absent our flags.

So, dear reader, pick a side.

Flag some dumpers, buy at the bargain prices, or dump yourself.

The sooner we rid the place of dumpers, the sooner we can all get to our new Dodge Rams!!
And, maybe, Lambos, asp.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency