Gorilla Dog ~ 1g Hybrid ~ Neat Trick learned

This Gorilla Dog is made for a vape. I started grabbing these RSO Sap's to use around the house since I don't want to smoke around the kids.


20200731_210051.jpg


20200731_210100.jpg


This smoked well when it was already in the vape but trying to fill the vape using the container this comes in is less than ideal.


It is super thick and sticky until you heat it.


Something wonderful can happen at that point.


Once @Tecnosgirl told me about making extracts, I am experimenting with EVERYTHING.


I heated this in the over at 235 for 15 minutes.


I used 20% of the tube on a piece of Dove Dark Chocolate.


I got so high I was 200% useless.


I felt like I was walking out of my shoes, if that makes sense.


All I could pull myself together to do was color with my 7 y/o


Taste: Like Ass
Smell: Very little
High: Too fucking high, lol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency