Love Sniper Retention Curation #72

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @mariavargas
Curator: @anggreklestari


Fotografías de hermosas flores en el jardín de mi abuelita (ES/EN)

Hello hivers friends, especially from the @ladiesofhive community. In one of the previous posts I told you that I enjoy the colors, shapes and beauties that nature gives us. Well, I do, and every time I can I capture in images every detail that catches my attention.

Today, October 17, I will show you some of the colorful flowers I captured during my most recent visit to one of the beautiful Andean places in the state of Táchira, Venezuela: as a tribute to the memory of my grandmother, on the 15th anniversary of her departure.


Newbie: @thebalanceguy
Curator: @macchiata


image.png

25 Minute HIIT for Runners 2 (cardio, abs and technique)

25 minute High Intensity Interval Training workout for runners.

Each session consists of 5 blocks.
Each block is 25 seconds of work, followed by 10 seconds of rest, repeated for a total of 8 times.
The intensity increases with each block.

This is a high intensity training session, focusing on cardio fitness, core toning and control, and exercises to support good running technique.
If you feel dizzy, faint, light-headed or unwell in any other way, stop immediately and consult with a health professional to make sure it is safe for you to resume exercising.


Newbie: @bleuclair
Curator: @anggreklestari


Natural Day Makeup |🌤️| Maquillaje Natural para el Día

Hellooo to all my good friends at Hive! Beautiful and radiant day to all in this beginning of the week that we start today.

Newbie: @humbledwriter
Curator: @anggreklestari


Celebrating My 20th Birthday at Mt. Bagarabon Resort in Mabua, Surigao City

Celebrating my 20th birthday was such a rollercoaster ride. I was ecstatic and, at the same time, anxious as this was also our midterm week.

I even had to take our P.E exam inside our car hahahahha. Regardless, after that, I enjoyed every second of our journey.


Newbie: @loryzur
Curator: @anggreklestari


[Esp/Eng]Tutorial:Realiza paso a paso un cuadro nocturno// [Esp / Eng] Tutorial: Take a night painting step by step

Hello, hello my dear friends from Hive and #Gems I am very happy to be sharing with you one more time 🌟🇻🇪

Newbie: @mercymr
Curator: @jcrodriguez


(ESPN- ENG) Paseo a un paraíso que lleva por nombre Manzanillo. // A trip to a paradise called Manzanillo.

Hello dear friends of #HIVE and this beautiful community of THE WEEKEND, days ago in our flexible week we decided to go to a beach located on the outskirts of my city to rest a little and distract us from this mandatory quarantine, due to covid-19. Of course, keeping our distance and with our biosecurity measures, as we all know, I did it as a family.

Newbie: @dianapgr14
Curator: @indayclara


[ENG-ESP] Mi sección manualidades: La flor de tela/My crafts section: The fabric flower

Hello friends! Today I wanted to show you how to make a beautiful fabric flower very easy to make and with materials that we can have at home, I hope you like it.

Newbie: @aanantajit
Curator: @indayclara


[ESP-ENG] calabaza - pumpkin || InkGris2021 Day #19 /

Hi Hivers we continue with the #inkgris2021 challenge from @grisvisa and today we activate with something I love and that is pumpkin.

Newbie: @yanerequena28
Curator: @indayclara


[ENG-ESP] Hermosa estrella para decorar nuestro árbol de navidad ⭐🎄//Beautiful star to decorate our Christmas tree⭐🎄

de Navidad o cualquier espacio de nuestro hogar.

Good night my beautiful Hive's community I hope you are excellent, and have had a beautiful day. Today I come with a beautiful proposal, since the most beautiful time of the year is approaching, Christmas.
It is a decorative star based on foami, with which we will decorate our Christmas tree or any space in our home.


Newbie: @cindycampos
Curator: @indayclara


(ESP-ENG)Hagamos un sombrero con palma de coco🌴/ Let's make a hat out of coconut palms🌴

Today I am pleased to share with you the step by step of a coconut palm woven hat. I confess it's the first time I make it, so, small imperfections are accepted. With practice I will improve, but right now you will learn with me, do you agree?

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 10.14.07 PM (1).jpeg


Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency