Love Sniper Retention Curation #71

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @albakriz
Curator: @pusen


(ESP-ENG) Clásico espantapájaros para la festividad de Halloween / Classic scarecrow for the Halloween holiday.

Hello dear Hive friends! 💜 This time I want to show you how to make this cute scarecrow, as a decoration for the Halloween celebration 🎃

Newbie: @clinton19
Curator: @indayclara


Unsolved Mysteries Of Science : Do We Exist In A Multiverse ?

The concept of a multiverse/parallel universes is very fascinating, as can be judged from those depicted in science fiction stories/movies and fantasy stories but can it possibly exist ?

The truth is that no one knows for sure, for now it is still a philosophical topic. Scientifically, a multiverse can be another plausible way of explaining the existence of our universe or why our universe appears to be the way it is, normally, with the way our universe is, it is logical to say that it was designed intentionally by a much more intelligent and powerful being - God, especially when it comes to the existence of life. However, if you want to do away with God, you can invoke the multiverse concept, we can simply say reality began spontaneously with all/infinite possibilities (it could be through any physical process, be it through the big bang or any other plausible physical process), that is, each possibilities corresponds to different universes - multiverse, and if there are infinite universes, then there exist at least one universe possessing the properties of our universe - which is indeed our universe.


Newbie: @yoog
Curator: @traciyork


How much Collection Power does a Splinterlands Chaos Legion pack give, on average?

I did the math, so you don't have to :)

As someone relatively new to Splinterlands and looking to get a higher collection power for my account, I was curious on a couple questions given the new Chaos Legion launch:

How much power does a Chaos Legion pack give, on average?
How would potions affect how much power I get per pack?
Is it better to buy packs or buy cards on market, for maximum collection power?

Read on to find out!


Newbie: @natsufuji
Curator: @traciyork


image.png

Natsu Fuji - Just Because (Full Album)

illian Dood @unrooolie Afro-man 2 Violin (Natsu Fuji Remix) @Cookiee Kawaii @DEAR SILAS Doing String (G.T.A.B) [Extended] @Low Tier God 🎵 NATSU FUJI

Newbie: @yugochin
Curator: @indayclara


(ESP/ENG) Presentando a la Familia Gatuna / Introducing the Gatuna Family.

Hello #Catlovers this is my first post on #Caturday so I come to introduce you to the cat family. In the post of Blogging Challenge Part 1 - day 18: If I won the lottery I talked about that I would like to create a shelter for cats and in it I showed part of the cat family, because one of my dreams for a long time It has been to make a refuge for our dear friends the cats and well today I will tell you a little about them.

Newbie: @amanda.yrr
Curator: @indayclara


My life, my love my everything

A charcoal digital drawing of my daughter, I have been drawing her for years but I’m never happy with the results. I can honestly say that this one came out ok A year ago

img_0212.jpg


Newbie: @jygy89
Curator: @indacylara


[Esp-Eng] Mi experiencia con el Huawei P Smart 2019 / My experience with the Huawei P Smart 2019.

Hello friends, this is my first post in this fabulous community and today I want to share with you my experience with my Huawei P Smart 2019 phone.

Newbie: @lortiamjb
Curator: @indayclara


Step-by-step of my comic art process

One of my favorite parts of creating comics is the inks, and over the 5 orso years making them I've honed those skills quite efficiently, I'd say. This is a page for my series Life On Cora, a speculative zoology series where we explore and build a world and all the weird creatures inside it. This will be in the 5th issue, written by Martin Fisher.

So here's how I do it:

We start with a storyboard! Now for issue 5 I had hired a new storyboard artist because my time this summer was... Non-existent... She did a great job for what I needed, but as you'll see, I tend to go overboard later on ;)


Newbie: @sitinurfauziyyah
Curator: @anggreklestari


Relaxing Afternoon at An Aesthetic Cafe with My friends

Hellooo Dear Friends .... How are you guys today ? I hope you are all healthy and happy.

Weekend is here guys .... so, it's time for me to meet my friends. Incidentally, my friend whi lives in another city came to Medan. And we made an appointment to meet at a cafe. We chose one of the most popular cafe at Medan. This cafe called " LKKR X KOALA". This cafe is very aesthetic and the vibes are very young. The cafe which consists of two floors has a fairly large outdoor area as well.


Newbie: @karlagon
Curator: @anggreklestari


[ESP] Estudiando el retrato [ENG] Studying the portrait

What's up everyone? Today I want to tell you a little bit about the processes I have to go through when I teach art. One of them is to study drawing and the human figure. This is one of the most complicated subjects to learn because we must understand the proportions of each part of the body to be able to reproduce the faces we want.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency