First meeting from being marked by a phonetic correction

20 things that aren't on my resume[and my future boss should know]

Maybe I'll introduce myself to you as Cecilia to prevent our first meeting from being marked by a phonetic correction. If not, I will remind you of a basic rule of French: the final e is silent. And I'll give you a trick not to forget: think about the movie Amelie. What does not say the final e? The next thing he has to know is that in the long run he will call me Ceci and that I am not spiteful. Among the winners of my best nicknames are Cece, Sissi, Toutile, Smurfette and pulguita. Currently in search of a new job opportunity, next I will tell you another 20 things you should know about me that are not in my resume.

  1. I do not know how to lie
    
  2. I know how to listen
    
  3. I have a canteen that says Today I will give everything!
    
  4. My house is neat.
    
  5. I do not speak loud or loud, not much. I speak.
    
  6. I highlight my books.
    
  7. I have a bike.
    
  8. I am punctual.
    
  9. I love swimming.
    
  10. I prepare the tuppers.
    
  11. I'm going to marry an Argentine.
    
  12. I do not have children and yes, I want.
    
  13. I have been living in Barcelona for 10 years.
    
  14. I am 31 years old.
    
  15. I am not racist.
    
  16. If I do not sleep a minimum of 7h30, I bite.
    
  17. I'm finishing an Invisalign dental treatment.
    
  18. Respect for others' space.
    
  19. I like challenges.
    
  20. I'm writing a novel.
    

Thank you very much!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now