Nostalgia time! -- FREE RESTEEM service [CLOSED] #10-03

  1. Upvote,
  2. Follow,
  3. Leave a link in the comments
    ➡ FREE resteem! :D

First 10 will get upvoted and followed as well.

If you also resteem this post my bot will thank you upvoting and following you. Please, if you resteemed me, write it in your comment.

{ As opposed to others I will NOT reply to your post with a comment saying something like "I resteemed you blah blah blah" :) }

NOTE: new links in the comments will be resteemed EVERY 30 MINS.

( for the first 24hs, then every hour or 2 )




Tired of pasting links around??


Or simply wanna get a faster resteem?

Check out my SUPER CHEAP resteem service. No need to paste links, I will automatically find your last post!



Sick of sending payments around for a single resteem??

Send just 0.1 SBD / STEEM and my bot will resteem your last post AND THE NEXT 14 POSTS as soon as created!

More info and all available PLANS here


No comments on your blog!
If you want to OPT-IN for a small one with your available resteems left please tell me and I'll add you to the list. The balance will appear hovering over the three dots .
My comments on this post will be muted after 24hs but the bot will still process your comments.

FIRST 10 SUBSCRIBERS
GET A FREE RESTEEM TO 10.5 K FOLLOWERS! (check winners here) -- ...1 left !!
Courtesy of @yougotresteemed



  • For SUPPORT regarding the subscribers service mention me here
  • As soon as your new post gets processed you'll be mentioned here -> PS. Now off @badcontent


More on the #bravopapa channel!

NOSTALGIA TIME! TODAY'S '90s SONG is:

> Snow - "Informer" (1993, #1 US)

song   ( open it in a new tab )


                                 Wanna book your next resteem? See here.          Wanna subscribe? See here.
                                                                  Wanna get infinite fast resteems? Click here to delegate 20 SP.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency