Boracay Beach - First of my list this 2018

Though I am a native Filipino there are still some places in the Philippines that I have not visited yet. One of this is the Boracay beach in Aklan. This resort is like of El Nido - both are known tourists destination and worldy recodnized sa beautiful resorts.
IMG_1652.JPG
I don't know exactly the origin of the name Boracay. As far as I know it has received many awards for being one of the best island in the world.
IMG_1655.JPG
I am planning to visit this place on this summer of 2018 to personally see the extra-ordinary beauty of this island. It has a finest beach in the world that comprise of four-kilomoter long and is lined with hotels, restaurants and other tourism-related businesses.
IMG_1654.JPGIMG_1653.JPG
Buying real states here is so expensive that only known people are able to buy. Activities here is from dusk to dawn. I can't wait going to this prestigious beach.
IMG_1656.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now