Moziano @ 50

Moziano is 50, i mean my reputation score is 50, this calls for celebration, i told myself clearly that i will always celebrate every unique moment on steemit, this means alot to me, when you learn to celebrate little success it's gives room for bigger success, i mean with dedication and hardwork. IMG-20171224-WA0216.jpg
Words cannot express how i feel now, bcos today's is a great day for me, you will not understand, steem blockchain is God's sent, To me, its a revolution that have come to change the world for Good, And sincerely speaking, touching lives have always been my utmost goal, right from my young age when there was nothing, i started saying i will feed nations, the poor, less privilege, those who cannot afford a square meal, But today steemit have made it a reality for most of us to touch lives and win our world through steemit platform, i want to specially appreciate some guys that have been a source of motivation on steemit to me, when i see them doing great work, i buckle up.
@samstickz
@tojukaka
@ejemai
@destinysaid and many others

Cryptonafrica always on point, we are really doing a great job, trying to empower the young generation in a decentralized way which steemit is part of it...
Team Crypton 20180127_102600.jpg

Starting a series most especially about blockchain and cryptocurrency in general the series might last for 2-3month very educative and impactful, trust me you will learn a whole lot.


Follow me: @moziano

Thank You.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now