Reputation 60 With Support From Ecency

bank_work.jpg

I completed graduation in 2014 and after few years I got a job in Bank. I start working in a bank with a passive salary, but as time continues I thought this earning is not enough. I have to earn more and more. I got an idea of online working and start struggling to find good online work. At last, I found steemit with the help of @ghazanfar.ali

steemit.jpg

Steemit:
In December 2017, I created an account. At that time steem and SBD were trading at $9 to $10 approximately. I bought about 50 SBD and start working by creating small content. I bought a delegation of 30SBD from @blocktrades and in return get 1000SP. As time passes on steem power was increasing I was happy at the time.
But the struggle continues when values collapse and I see the values in Cents. At that time I lost my all earnings and get disappointed. It was unable for me to earn at such low rates and I say goodbye to Steemit.

hive.jpg

HIVE.BLOG:
Recently, I found on youtube about Steemit hard fork, I start studying HIVE and again my attraction arrives and evolution forced me to work with HIVE. After few weeks I noticed there is less earning and the struggle continues. I start getting more information about the hive and I found ecency. At ecency, I find many sources of income.

Ecency:
I find how to earn points and boost/promote my blogs. The points are distributed as,
Posts (15points)
comments (5points)
reblog (1point)
upvotes (1point)
Daily spin (5-20points) and so on...
I continue hard work and now I am working about 4 to 5 hours daily for making of contents and many more. I am now earning good hives daily with the help of ecency and main supporter @good-karma. He helped me and solved many problems for me via discord.
ecency_help_2.jpg

ecency_help_3.jpg

ecency_help.jpg

For that, I invited more than 10 of my friends to join Hive. blog via Ecency of which 5 of my friends joined the plate form. We are now working with the help of each other. I will continue inviting other friends as well for helping them in earning.

I wish other friends and members of hive who are holding more HP to support us by upvoting to grow faster. 
Many congratulations today I reached 60 reputations with the special support of @Ecency and @good-karma.

Thank you!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency