This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Guide To Faith

The Living Word.jpg

"Have the faith of God". Such is possible or it would not be a command. A man was created with God's faith but doubt entered in at the fall (Gen. 3:1-7). Faith is restored in the new birth and if continually exercised and maintained it will grow to fullness and power.

Job 13:15

[I do it because, though He slay me, yet will I wait for and trust Him and] behold, He will slay me; I have no hope--nevertheless, I will maintain and argue my ways before Him and even to His face.

Proverbs 3:5

Lean on, trust in, and be confident in the Lord with all your heart and mind and do not rely on your own insight or understanding.

Verse: 6

In all your ways know, recognize, and acknowledge Him, and He will direct and make straight and plain your paths.

Matthew 9:29

...According to your faith and trust and reliance [on the power invested in Me] be it done to you;

Thank you for reading; Steem on Steemians!

See you next time.

We are blessed to bless others.

NKJ
AMPC
Public Domain