This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Thoghts about unbiblical views about Sin and Love

I have been using Steemit for while now, and never thought about posting anything till now. I am looking at this world and the way is going. I am seen what is wrong is called right and what is right called wrong. Not that I want to push religion on people but the morals in our society is going down to hell.

One of the topics that I have seen being drag down in the world and church is the misconception about love and sin. I was reading The Advent Messenger Blog. As I was reading their blog it was stated that some Christians and Churches embrace non-Biblical views about love and sin. And we are not suppose to mention anything about what is wrong because we need to have compassion and need to be loving and kind. I got to say, they are right on what they are saying.

But this type of attitude that we are having, and the rest of the USA for that matter, is changing us as a Nation and people. Are we suppose to stay quite when we see someone in danger? If I see someone driving on the wrong side of the street and see another car going the right way, am I suppose to keep quite because I don't want to offend that person's feelings? What is wrong is wrong and facts don't care about feelings. I mean what is going on in this world. Now we are equating speaking the truth and what is right (righteousness) with violence. and I am suppose to say the right pronoun because if I don't the other person will be physically hurt.

Not too long ago, Christians voted for same sex marriage, now we have the equality of a whole bunch of made up genders coming out. I mean we are grouping non-heterosexual people and classify them with a different acronym aka LGBTQ. Which the acronym is not inclusive enough and we now have an alphabet soup next to that. As of 2014 we have 14 letters to that acronym: LGGBBTTQQIAAPP. The question is what to do? I remember when I was little, a little while back. When people wanted to shut me up or they did not wanted to hear a thing of what I wanted to say, those people use to tell me: "the Bible says, thou shall not judge" or "don't judge me".

But now look at the world, how it is. Everyone is talking about freedom and liberty and it makes me scare. I am scare about the consequences that we will have as a nation and the world. what I am afraid of is the back slash. The back slash that we will have, if all Christians get tired of what they are seeing or living for that matter. I am afraid that the wall that separates religion and state will be gone. All the freedom that those people in this world think they have, It'll be gone. Then the freedom will be no more. What I am afraid of is Christian politics. One church making rules and government laws.

For now I'll be gone. Good to talk to you all. Leave a comment if you wish or don't. if you do we can talk a little more. :D