This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Most Holy Family Monastery (MHFM) Left a Traditional Catholic Priest Starving!!!

60_dimonddata_article_priest.jpg

Transcript of the follwing video:

Note: This is a reupload of a video originally published in may 17, 2020, the content is almost identical to the original upload except for the following correction and some parts that I re-wrote to make more clear.
I no longer think that a person that uses the word co-redemtrix applying it to Our Lady is a heretic, as I thought before and I shared in the past, now my position is that the term is erroneous and should not be used, but since some Popes used it in the past, I think that it can be held in good faith, as long as the person doesn't use the term to say that Our Lady redeemed the world as if she is equal to Our Lord in the act of Redemption, I repeat, although the term is ambiguous and problematic, since some Popes used the term colloquially, some laymen also can use it colloquially with similar intentionality, unless a Pope later on decreeds that this terms is off limits.
I want to publicly apologize to Father Darovis Caballero from Cuba for thinking that his usage of the term co-redemtrix meant that he became a heretic, that was a mistake on my part due to the fact that I embraced the Dimondite leadership completely.

Now let's start with the video's original content.
Most of you don't know this. But several years ago a validly ordained Traditional Catholic priest converted to Traditional Catholicism. He was in agreement with MHFM about everything dogmatic, and if I remember correctly, even on their exegesis on the end times.
He lived at the time in Cuba (at the moment I don't know where he lives), so it happened that I was extremelly happy for his conversion and we became close friends quickly (he is mentioned in my letter refuting the false accusations of occultism from Giovanni Olivares) Father Darovis said a novena of masses for my soul, at the time I thought MHFM would find joy in this new development.
Oh boy I was so wrong!! on the first time that I spoke with Chris White (youtube: Fatima Sacrifice) via phone about this Traditional Catholic priest, he was very hostile, cutting me off in the middle of my sentences, speculating without any basis whatsoever that he might not be a Catholic at all, and similar stuff, you have to realize how grave this behavior was, since Chris White lived at the time in the property of the Monastery, answering the phones that came to them.
The general hostility towards the idea of having a Traditional Catholic priest was extremelly puzzling to me, but my way of dealing with this was as follows:

“Well the majority of people are bad willed, so it makes sense that at the beginning this priest finds opposition that is born out of prudence and caution, he needs to do penance for his past sins regarding taking communion while believing heresies.”

Now I realize that this assumptions were just a sad excuse in favor of this abominable cult.
Since I perceived the hostility of this whole situation, I never told anybody about Father Darovis unless they were close to me already through friendship, and since I thought a time of “trial” was necessary.
Well, some months later it happened that many Catholics (both in the USA and Latin America) reacted exactly as I reacted, with extreme joy and even making plans to travel to Cuba and even living there, so when they found out they started to send donations to Father Darovis organically.
WELL, that didn't sit well with the Dimond's envy, so months later they order through Chris White and Brother Jerome Torres to STOP DONATING completely to this 100% Traditional Catholic priest, Chris White contacted the people who speak english, and Brother Jerome contacted people who speak spanish.
I know this for a fact and my wife is my witness, and the people who received the message know this is true, as well as Chris White. The majority of Dimondites did obeyed, even though for instance, me and my wife felt confused of why this was even an issue at all.
Some Catholics continued to send donations to Father Darovis regardless of the order. Around that time a hurricane hit Cuba and Father Darovis was without any money, without food and even almost without wine to consecrate and hosts to say mass.
Even though I made known to my brother in law, Brother Jerome Torres, of the dire situation of the priest, the Dimonds did not want to relent or give any assistance to the priest whatsoever, and that did struck me as extremelly strange behavior, but at the time I witheld judgment, and just assumed the best of the Dimond Brothers, but now I can say confidently and publicly that their behavior was a disgraceful sacrilege born out of pride and a criminal desire to get all the money even if a priest is starving due to their wicked selfishness.
Months after this scandal, Father Darovis broke away from the Dimonds, over a dispute over the term “Co-redemtrix” when applied to Our Lady, for which the Dimonds label him a heretic, but now I personally think was a harsh judgment on the part of the wicked dimonds.
Behold the abominable envy of these guys, they didn't like the idea of “competing” with a Traditional Catholic priest, even though the priest was not even in the notion of competing, he even shared DVD's of the Dimonds to their congregation and to people inside Cuba.
DOWN WITH THE TYRANNY, DOWN WITH THEIR WICKED AND MODERNISTIC ECCLESIOLOGY!!

Pray the Rosary Everyday
Check out our LBRY account at: https://odysee.com/$/invite/@DimondData:0
Full playlist so that you know what is going on:
Follow my Telegram Channel, content against the Dimonds might appeared there first: https://t.me/dimonddata
Email: dimonddata@protonmail.com