Eating Something: A Freewrite

Unwind Feeling Good GIF by ASPCA
Even though I am not good at cooking I have been trying to make sure that I up my game when it comes to cooking a very good delicious meal but I have failed several times because I ended up cooking what that is not enticing even to me who is eating it compared to presenting it before someone.

In my efforts in trying to make sure that I prepare a very delicious meal I have invited my friend along home to come and prepare very good meal where when you're cooking it you can smell the aroma at far distance and know that something is going on somewhere, it is very interesting when you have people that can do this, people that can actually cook a better meal prepare something good and nice and you'll be happy with it and that's very very good but when you know that you don't know how to cook it is the best thing to do to let others do it for you where as you rest assured that is going to handle well but if you don't know how to cook and you're still struggling with it I'm still trying to make sure that you cook the rubbish that you know your friends and family my run away from you because of that and they might not eat your food where as they won't tell you that that is why because you haven't changed anything about how you cook so the best thing if you know you're not good at something like cooking hand it over to those who can cook hand it over to chef hand it over to your fiance or your wife to do the cooking instead of cooking and horrible meal.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency