This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Questions & Answers With The Youngest Love Doctor: MY BREASTS ITCH SO BADLY, AM I A SEX ADDICT & IMPLICATION/BENEFITS OF SWALLOWING SPERM

Dear love doctor,
my breasts itch so badly that I have to scratch it to the point where many ugly and unsexy marks are left on them. I don't feel alright until I've scratched them badly. I have used all sorts of things to get out of this problem but non worked. What's most painful is that my husband has stopped having sex with me because of this. The only way I get arouse is if he sucks my breast and now he's stopped doing that because he thinks I may get him infected. Please, I need a way out.
-- Anonymous.


images.google.com

Dear anonymous,

Nipples are known to be sensitive and lots of things could get it itchy. A s per my own understanding, they can get irritated from friction, eczema, breastfeeding, pregnancy or during menstrual period. It's rare for itchy nipples to be a sign of serious infection. There's no need to be too scared. Just that its one of the signs one see when breast cancer is approaching. The itching could also mean you have a breast tissue infection known as mastitis. There are lots of home remedies used to treat itchy nipples. However, since you've tried using several products for weeks but to no avail, I suggest you see a doctor. Thanks.


The next question on our list.

Am I a sex addict?
After having a less passionate sex life (missionary style of a thing) for the first four years of marriage, my husband and I finally talked things out to see how hot sex life could feel. Now, we are having wonderful, incredible an amazing sex life. It's like being in heaven. So different from what we've had for ages. My problem now is that I am getting more and more addicted to this every new day. I'm so consumed with sexual thoughts and desire and I'm constantly feeling like getting bounced on bed. I feel out of control and have this guilt of doing it in a wrong way. Like, this is no more a godly behaviour even though we're legally married and my urge is directed toward my husband. How can I control this?
-Anonymous


images.google.com

Dear Anonymous,

It seems very unusual for a woman to be so consumed with sex thoughts, but its not necessarily ungodly. Sexual urge and pleasure are parts of God's design. It's in us as humans. It's just not at the same level with every man. The only time it becomes a problem is when one takes this feeling and fantasy out of marital boundary and thus becomes adultery. You and your husband just need to talk things out and try how to ensure this doesn't your faithfulness towards your marriage is protected. It's also becomes a problem when sexual thought interfere with your individual responsibilities and affect the family as a whole. However, I have your prescriptions that can help reduce your sexual urge and that's the good news. see them below.

  • Engage in physical activities
    Engaging yourself with some activities will get your body and mind busy. That will spare from having time to think about sex.

  • Consult professional counselling or therapist
    Ask your family practitioner for a recommendation of someone who specializes in sex addiction. There are professionals out there that help with marriage related problems. They have ways to get your mind off the unnecessary sexual urge.

  • How about you try spiritual approach
    This is also ideal for you, especially since you're a godly woman who thinks of doing what God wants. For example, when the thought of having sex enters your mind, just go into prayers or be a devoted bible reader. That'll surely help you way more than you can imagine.


Next question which happens to be the last for today.

Could swallowing sperms be dangerous for the body system?
I am a lawyer and right now I'm in my early 30s. We are in a total crazy world right now and sometimes a normal sex just doesn't feel good enough. My husband and I have been trying oral sex lately and I must confess, its very great. I'd love to hear from you the implication of swallowing sperm during oral sex.
-Anonymous.


images.google.com

Dear Anonymous,
It's great you asked this question out of fear of getting infections or causing some damage to your body system. To be candid, spermatozoa are not meant to be swallowed. But as long as you're in a healthy relationship and both of you are tested to be PSTDs negative, there's no harm or benefit that swallowing sperm would do to you.
However, take note of this. Oral sex could transmit Sexual Related Diseases (STDs) just as much as sexual intercourse can. So be sure that the person you're hooking up with (or your husband) is free of STDs before engaging in it oral sex especially swallowing sperm. Despite all these mentioned above, there are benefits derived from swallowing sperm.

Benefits of swallowing semens

  • Contains Oxytocin
    Oxytocin is known as the "bonding/curdling hormone". It helps build trust and solidify our relationship. It's a chemical bond that helps you attached to your partner.

  • Healthy Antioxidants
    Semen at the same time contains different anti-anxiety hormones like progesterone, oxytocin, and serotonin. These are known to be antioxdants.

  • Mental Booster
    Men's semen fluid contains nerve growth factor, which’s responsible for neuron growth in the brain and this makes it a natural brain booster.

That's all for today.
FOLLOW THIS BLOG FOR MORE RELATIONSHIP&LOVE RELATED POSTS


Questions sourced from Punch.
Answers are my opinions.

I'd love to hear your opinions on this.

I also welcome RELATIONSHIP&LOVE related questions through comments as those questions would be provided answers to in my next post.