Connor Reidhead- My Work of Art...

IMG_0015.JPGEdward Reidhead with Connor Reidhead at True Legends Conference 2017, The Mansion- Branson, Missouri

My son Connor Reidhead still inspires me now as he did when I first heard Connor was on the way into this world in 1998. My life has been shocked to the very core at physically losing my son, Connor, on a fall Saturday afternoon at Mount Baldy Forest area November 11, 2017. It is simply the worst nightmare any parent can imagine. How can I move forward and "just get over it" when my son Connor defines me and gave me my purpose as his father. I have always been 100% all-in on Connor. This first thing that stands out to me about Connor is his caring and nurturing nature. Connor and I have always been in tune together, I trusted Connor explicitly and he never gave me a reason not to. I thought Connor was silky smooth and tuned in to others. Connors girl-friend and fiance Zoe Ybarra...
Our gift of God is Connor Reidhead...

IMG_1304.PNG
IMG_1586.JPG
IMG_1600.JPG
IMG_1631.JPG
IMG_1637.JPG
IMG_1689.JPG
IMG_1695.JPG
IMG_1779.JPG
IMG_1810.JPG
IMG_1828.JPG
IMG_1840.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now