SOME MUSIC I CAN'T RELEASE 🎶 DJ BLENDAH INSTRUMENTAL SESSIONS

Hello Hive family. We starting the week with some music I can't release. That's right, as you may know by now, I am a loyal reggae fan, so as a producer I had to sample some of my all time favorite joints. This pieces were so close to the original I actually got hit with a copyright strike!

How ever I still think I should share this with you and no I do not try to monetize this joints because of how much I respect this Reggae Legends. If you know reggae music the you'll recognize this instantly. No more typing! I hope you enjoy.

This first piece I called it "Curfew" . If you know reggae you know this joint.

This second piece is called "Nuh Cuss Cuss" the original of this piece is part responsible for my religious undying love for the reggae music culture.

Have a Bless Day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency