This content got low rating by people.

Rastafarian Anthems - Dope Hits to Light Up the Party

Sometimes when I'm listening to reggae music I can't help but start dancing. Cannabis has been a huge part of my life for almost 20 years. Cannabis has done beautiful things for me and my friends. Relieving pain, lifting the wintertime blues and preventing many diseases in the process. When I listen to music about the drug war I get goose bumps. I have called a hundred politicians and influencial figures lobbying to legalize cannabis. I still grow my crops. I am a patriot, a freedom fighter, an herbalist. But no, Haile Selassie is not the Christ. Jesus is the Christ. Here is some of my favorite tracks from the Reggae/Herbalist genre!

IMG_9591.JPG

Julian Marley - Boom Draw (Big Hit)


Kottonmouth Kings - My Garden


Kottonmouth Kings - King's Blend


Bob Marley - Zion Train


Bob Marley - Zimbabwe


Alborosie - Kingston Town


John Holt - Police in Helicopter


Culture - Why am I a rastaman?


Dr Dre - Kush


Cypress Hill - Dr Greenthumb


Sean Paul - We Be Burning


Alborosie - Still Blazin


Alborosie - Herbalist


Praise God for these blessed herbs and great music He has graciously provided for us.

U5dsEmjZcgmyx27apVhp7Nfw6qBtopf_1680x8400.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now