Reflections in the Christmas Balls - Reflections Hunter Contest - Round 94


Hello, shadows and reflections hunters!

I took these photos two weeks ago, the same day I took the little walk through the Plaza La Castellana. It seems unbelievable to me that two weeks have passed, but at the same time also seems like an eternity ago with everything I have lived during these two weeks.

I had these photos prepared in a draft to post the Friday two weeks ago. But that day was when I felt bad and ended up in the hospital. Fortunately, today I can return to resume the post and share some pics. And I'm grateful I can.

ChristmasInTheStreet_Reflection1.jpg

That day the husband and I ran several errands, and some were in the Chacao area. We ate pizza and even had a couple of beers. We enjoyed the Christmas decorations in a couple of plazas.

ChristmasInTheStreet_Reflection2.jpg

These pictures are of the decoration of one of the Christmas trees that they have put up on the corners of the Plaza de Chacao.

ChristmasInTheStreet_Reflection3.jpg

And I thought it was a good idea for the contest of reflections hunters, the ones seen in the Christmas balls.

ChristmasInTheStreet_Reflection4.jpg

This is my entry to Round 94 of the Reflection Hunters Contest hosted by @olgavita.

Thank you very much for reading.

All images and writing are my own unless otherwise stated.

© CoquiCoin

December 7, 2022

If you're reading this and you are not on Hive yet, I invite you to join through my referral link. And I could delegate some Resources credit to help you get started.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency