Sunday Reflection

Listened (watched) this gentleman share his thoughts today.

Helped me reflect and his words reminded me to do what I usually do early in the morning and that is to say to myself:

"Yesterday is in the past, it is what I do today that can make a difference"

Yet, with all the "noise" around us, I seem to forget to say this to myself, even to the point where it is late at night and when thinking about the day that just went past, I only then realize that I didn't do my "little prayer" (as I call it).

Don't get distracted, for the distraction shall cause you to lose sight of the important things in life.

Stay safe.

God bless.


Read more:

img
We Are At War.

G'day guys, Today's message is about the war that we are in and how to fight it. Ephesians 6:10-20#biblereading #fullarmourofGod #spiritualwarfare.

Source: https://www.youtube.com


Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram


Posted using AltYes browser extension.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency