my first steemit blog, why steemit

I use my email to send some people, the information I like to be promoted. It is so important to get the rigt information, we get so much false information that it is very dangerous.
I need to get started and have to get used to the steemit platform.
I choose for steemit because is is blockchain so it should be censorship resistant. Youtube would follow me and would start flagging me. I trust the steemit technology that this would not happen here.
I hear from many youtubbers that they are being suppressed or deleted.

here one link to sarah westall over control over mankind. It is a very difficult subject to understand, it is a start! Welcome into the matrix and George Orwell his 1984

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency