Brian Welch: Sober Since 2013!

image.png

HUGE @recoveryinc shoutout to Brian Welch and his sobriety!!!

He continued, “Love is the strongest force on the planet, and it was divine love that opened me up and forced me to face the hate I had against myself.”⠀⁠

♣️
⠀⁠

Welch helped found Korn in 1993 and remained a member until 2005 when he walked from a $23 million record deal and left the group after choosing to look after his daughter and work on becoming a good Christian.⠀⁠

In 2013, after getting sober and sharing his newfound faith in an I Am Second interview, Welch then returned to Korn.

steemit odrau red diamond line divider

Check out my Facebook or my Instagram

Hive Profile

steemit odrau red diamond line divider

Screenshot 2021-03-23 at 7.28.48 PM.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency