I'm not good, I'm not!

Look at me when you look out. Don't ask questions, I can see you. I'm not good, I'm not! Why do I have to be good?

image

I don't want to force myself to be what you want to see. See me as I am now. Your eyes don't need your testimony or your eyes.

Either just stand next to me, set a few sentences edi not much edi or go your way, talk as much as you want, away from me. Don't be a partner in pain. I'm selfish about it.

Once upon a time there were folk songs, poems, books I thought my father knew. When I learned that others knew the same things, my surprise was that they were an epic.

image

The tension in watching the story of a family in a film that closes their children in a house and grows with an education completely out of reality is the tension of facing our reality.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now