Sony cyber shot dsc-h300

PicsArt_12-23-08.33.29.jpg

what's up everybody, Real here! I just wanted to quickly share my latest and new piece of equiptment. Most of my followers know me as a vocalist and don't let this post throw you off (career path still in tact). I recently received, as a gift, the Sony cyber shot dsc-h300. I'm not a photographer and no this is not a review. I will however say that I did my research and it seems to have good reviews for a beginners camera.PicsArt_12-23-08.32.15.jpg

I wanted this so I can start shooting more professional looking photos for future albums as well as shooting my own videos with a higher quality. I do plan to get a green screen shortly which should be interesting, seeing as how I have never messed with one before. What can I say, i like the idea of being able to get everything done myself. I'm not going to sit here and ramble about something I know nothing about, just wanted to share.PicsArt_12-23-08.36.55.jpg

Real Amor - Smiley Face Emoji (Available December 31st). Find it on Google Play, iTunes, Spotify & RealMusicbyRealAmor.com!sfecover_3000x3000.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now