This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Audio-book Ratings

book-1659717_640.jpg

Audio-book Ratings

I, Juan Mirieth Auriel, am releasing videos of my popular posts on d.tube and minds.com as audio-books. The description is titled, subtitled, and referenced in a orderly fashion. In order to remain publicly anonymous, I am using a text-to-speech software to transcribe all of what write on my post into a visual audio-book.

The Audio-book will not have lewd or graphic content; however, there will very likely be strong controversies and sexual themes discussed. I have a very good feeling that most of what I post will be restricted or not for children under the age of 14; however, there will be some that are for general audience or not for children under the age of 7. How will I rate audio-books is thoroughly judged for any signs of sexuality (depending on strong it is) and controversy (depending on strong it is), all for the safety and development of children.

Like Movie Ratings, I do use letters and numbers to indicate the parental guidance for children and the general audience admitted. However, I am going to detail the audio-book ratings differently. Here is the Rating List I have developed:

G: General Audience Admitted for all ages. It does not contain sexuality nor controversies.

NC-7 (PG): Not for Children under 7 years, or parental guidance suggested. It does not contain sexuality, yet it does contain mild controversies that are inappropriate for children. For mature audience over the age of 7.

NC-14 (PG-14): Not for Children under 14 years, or parental guidance suggested for those over 14 years. It will contain mild, yet brief, sexuality, yet it may contain strong controversies that are inappropriate for children. For mature audience over the age of 14.

NC-21 (R): Not for Children under 21 years, or Restricted. It will contain frequent or strong sexuality and strong controversies that are inappropriate for children. For mature audience over the age of 21. This is where I warn them as Explicit.

M: Mature audience only. It will contain occasional or extreme sexuality (white tantra only) and/or very strong to extreme controversies inappropriate for immature viewers. The tag explicit, or NSFW, is applied. The movie rating background will be colored red. I'll hope that none of the posts will be M rated; it may, yet let's hope it won't happen (I'll always recommend chastity and the Arcanum A.Z.F.).

If I were writing a book and does contain an M-rating, not only the book will be explicit, it will also be sold only to mature adults.

Behold, ladies and gentlemen:

Some point in the future, I (Juan Mirieth Auriel) am planning to publish books in ebooks. However, I am planning to publish them on a blockchain platform. The ebooks may be explicit and inappropriate for children. I will sell them on a low price, affordable to the homeless man living in extreme poverty. I, Juan Mirieth Auriel, want everyone to acquire gnosis to liberate themselves from pain and sufferings from the world.

From:

https://thewhitemagician.writeas.com/audio-book-ratings