RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #2 WINNERS ANNOUNCED - WEEK #3 STARTS TONIGHT $100 PRIZE POOL!

THIS WEEK WAS AN AMAZING WEEK FOR THE #RAPCHALLENGE, WE HAD SOOOOO MANY GOOD ENTIRES IT WAS EXTREMELY HARD TO VOTE FOR ALL OF MY JUDGES.

I WANT TO THANK @PAPA-PEPPER ONCE AGAIN FOR DONATING A GENEROUS $100 SBD TO THE PRIZE POOL, HE HELPED THIS INITIATIVE GROW FROM THE FIRST WEEK. THANK YOU SO MUCH MAN.

WITH THAT BEING SAID, I WANT TO THANK ALL THE PARTICIPANTS IN THIS WEEKS COMPETITION, IT WAS AMAZING! AND, HERE ARE YOUR WINNERS THIS WEEK.



@EDDIEBXXXX WON $60 SBD! CONGRATULATIONS



@HASHBROWN WON $40 SBD! CONGRATULATIONS


@NMC206 WON $25 SBD! CONGRATULATIONS



HONORABLE MENTIONS

I HAD TO MAKE SURE I MENTIONED THESE ARTISTS BECAUSE THEY BROUGHT SOME FIRE TOO!!!

@RAY.LUV.MUSIC



@YAKUHI

I'M SENDING BOTH YOU GUYS $5 SBD EACH FOR THESE GREAT SUBMISSIONS



Well there you have it the #rapchallenge week 2 winners, and i must say it was an amazing week to judge. You guy's...all of you guys brought your A game to the mic and that's what Hip-Hop is all about man. I love seeing this happen here, so let's keep pushing into Week #3.

And to the guys who didn't win this week, keep coming back. We all win by contributing to the culture of Hip-Hop by keeping this contest going. ALL you guys did GREAT!

I will be posting the beats for Week #3 in a few hours, so make sure to check my blog tonight sometime.

If you are interested in taking part in the rap challenge, be sure to follow my blog and you can join in the fun! anyone can join. Let's keep giving Hip-Hop some STEEM!




JOIN THE WHALESHARES DISCORD CHANNEL

If you enjoy my blog, please vote for me as a witness

Goto the URL below, scroll down and type in my name rondonson and click "Vote"
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Capture1.PNG

follow.gif

steemitsig.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now