My Son Has Bars!!!

My son @nmc206 was born to rap and be an emcee, the reason I know this is because when he was 3 he used to pretend he was rapping to the songs I played. He is still doing his thing and life, I just wanted to be on my momager thang and post a throwback video of my son rapping with some cats he met downtown one night when they were recording a video. They recorded this small cypher, @nmc206 is the last one the white boy😁 and I think he was 16 at the time.

If you want to follow him and his TroubleSome Crew on instagram and youtube, go listen to all his music on youtube, I listen every day so proud of him for having the passion to follow his dreams. #TroubleSome206
That's my boy!!!

FB_IMG_1502326538775.jpg

UPVOTE COMMENT RESTEEM and FOLLOW
Symptoms-of-a-Heart-Attack-in-Women-700x395.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now