Make A Difference #10-@randomkindness

Hello steemians!Good morning.

I would like to thank you once again to @randomkindness and @meetmysuperego for continuing her initiative and here I am too never stop of making difference that is something new.

One of my friend was calling me and crying .They had a little arguments with her lady boss.It is rarely normal to have like this as human but not to the extend of hurting my fellow Filipina.

My friend is just a new comer,a baby sitter to a twin.It happened that they were having a changing of words that hurted the ego of my friend.So.I made a rescue and visited her to talked what had really happened.I.also talked the young lady boss which is the niece of my boss.
received_147262359481908.jpeg

Being an OFW,is not a simple life.Yes I am staying here within 20yrs but I passed high and low of my feelings.A lot of teardrops that I shed to adjust how to fight a life away from home and being a slave.The first time I could not accept that they were shouting at you while requesting things at the same time.It was so weird in your ears but you have to accept the fact that you were here to work.Until I adjusted everything and the relation between me and my employer went so fine and here I am until now

Those experiences of me I told my newbie friend,we need to be patient in dealing things in our way of life.I adviced her and I am hoping she could get over the ego she had now.Back to her life in our country,she was working in an office,she waa a graduated woman but decided to worked here because her salary was too low.
received_147262339481910.jpeg
I am so happy that she already smile when I finished talking with her and her lady boss.I hope that she can survive her two years contract and she could go home without her own expenses.

My advice to applicants

My advice to all Filipino who wanted to work here.Life is not so easy as you think.If you have only a small part of your patience please just stay in our countryand look for a job there because employers spend 350,000 Philippines peso just to jave a maid like us then you dont work so well here,employer will ne annoyed iwith that scenario.That is the big root of misunderstanding between employee and employer because they are expecting a good performance from us.No guts no glory and I experienced all pain before I found love from my employer.This is my life being an OFW.It is not so easy but I stayed for a reason,a love to my family.Your dedication could help make it through.
I closed y eyes all the pained I felt before.

If I did it why you can"t make it?

This my entry and thank you for reading.

God bless us all!Mabuhay OFW!

Vote @steemgigs my witness @surpassinggoogle as my proxy

Support #teardrops smt token
#untalented #steemsecrets #ulogs

Loving you,

Nanay Deevi
GETwhalesoon (1).png
received_2152020034838292.gif
received_1904414459577800.gif
received_1556211341174810.gif



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now