Rainbows Fake News Mark Dice

Going back to the USA feels harder now than how it felt for me to go to Vietnam in the first place and it is also exciting, too and scary to return and CHALLENGING and I am happy for new challenges in a new chapter for my life.

.

When I went to Vietnam, I had no idea what was going to happen. Again, I feel like I have no idea what is going to happen on my return to the USA but like mom says in her song on the piano, you don't have to follow the rainbow to find your pot of gold because you are already there.

.

​I can live in other countries if I want. Sadly, some think I can't. Before I went to Vietnam, I was thinking I would find my future wife in Vietnam. After five years, I am returning with some kind of scar in that regard.

I am choosing the USA now and I am happy about my choice and I feel like the prodigal son, and the USA is my father. I don't mean I am exactly like the prodigal son in too many bad ways on my part. I mostly want to describe my return to the USA.

My five years outside of the USA will help me love the USA more and more for the rest of my life. In some ways, I can and could and have had more profits at the expense of freedoms and progressive liberal foreigners dig that but I dig freedom over that. I love money too and will always go after money but your country first is fundamental. I think God wants me in the USA now.

I think I understand relationships, friendships, living in moments, better, now. It is sad that people may not believe me if I were to say I would have been fine running around teaching in different countries and stuff. I could have that life. Slowly, I have been transitioning out of this teaching-only life my last 3 of my 5 years in Vietnam, that means since 2014 when I was still riding my bicycle around hours and hours each day to teach.

I started choosing to make less money in 2014.

Dad may not know that. Many people may not know that. I started saying no to money more and more as I stayed in Vietnam longer and longer. It is not because I am lazy or dumb.

I am very smart. And I had to go through this storm to get to the rainbow.

.

Katie said she is unsubscribing from Joey Rant Emails.​ So, that means I'm not emailing her. I say, family first. Make time for family. But don't let emails get to you. If you are busy, filter your emails to folders for later. Press a button to automatically mark certain emails as read. Step away from the computer if you need to. But when you tell people not to share, that can do stuff psychologically on others.

.

​Why does Katie need a dentist?
Do we all need dentists?
Do we also need butlers, too?​
Joey Arnold joeyarnoldvn@gmail.com

9:07 PM (1 hour ago)

to marilyn
​Katie calls it Dads Home.
I call 163 our house. Simple.
I call all the places I lived my house.
I had homes in NY, WA, HI, OR​, VN.

.

When I return to the USA, I will teach online in the morning. I will work for dad. I will continue to make money both online and offline. Those are my goals. I will continue to keep cryptocurrency, too. I will continue to make videos, write, & do what I do as always but more so and in better ways than ever before.

.

When I return to the USA, I will teach online in the morning. I will work for dad. I will continue to make money both online and offline. Those are my goals. I will continue to keep cryptocurrency, too. I will continue to make videos, write, & do what I do as always but more so and in better ways than ever before.

.

Today, I went to a company that made me a visa in 2013 and I went to them in 2016 but didn't have money. They said they remembered me. But they said no to me, today. I will try other companies.

But the situation with Robin and dad sounds scary to me. If there is no room for me, then that defeats the purpose of coming back. Why would I want to go there to get what I already have? I already have no room. So, this worries me more than my situation in Vietnam. I am not too sure about all of that. Of course I need help. I have been saying I need help for two years and that has not changed. I want to go home. And I will go home. It is still a manner of how and stuff. And I got a lot of work to do when I get back to the USA. I came back because I want to help the USA more than I want to help other countries. Helping is hard but I feel like Trump right now. I am baby Trump. I am making America Home Again.
Katie Jean
Staying with dad can be a temp thing while you apply for some support from th...
11:01 AM (11 hours ago)
Joey Arnold joeyarnoldvn@gmail.com

11:21 AM (10 hours ago)

to Katie, Family, marilyn, Rick, Family, marilynkmitche.
​Robin had a lot of stuff in our house. I helped move a lot of it into the house and sheds. Can you ask how many people live in our old house? Dad, Robin, and maybe 1 room mate in my old room. Crystal's room is probably full of stuff. I really would like to have a room. Not having a room doesn't help. I might be easier for me to get a room in Vietnam than it is to get one in the USA it seems.
marilyn mitchell
thanks Katie. And I just got done replying to Joey's other recent email and h...
11:26 AM (10 hours ago)
marilyn mitchell
Joey, I think you need to come back to USA. He did say sleep on the couch, bu...
11:32 AM (10 hours ago)
Joey Arnold joeyarnoldvn@gmail.com

11:51 AM (10 hours ago)

to marilyn, katie.80, Marilyn
​Mom, rules are rules. They follow the rules, the laws. I can be tourist as long as it is legal to be a tourist. I believe in laws. Show me the limit and cap and line and end for tourists. If you can find Vietnamese laws and rules that spells it out, then I will obey. I follow things that are written down. I don't submit to vague hypothetical theories of emotional garbage. I was following the laws. I have been following the rules. I am sad if you do not get that. I did not break the rules. You continue to say that I break laws. You seem not to get the rules. I need to show you what the rules say. Rules are technical. Rules cannot rest on hearsay and alleged accusations alone. It does not matter if I or anybody says I am a teacher or not. Saying you are a dog does not turn you into a dog. Saying you are a Christian does not make you a Christian. You cannot turn into a car in the car port. Saying that I am a teacher does not make me a teacher by law. A law is defined by wages, taxes, employers, contracts, and stuff. Yes, immigration and judges, and others could think or pretend to think I a teacher, regardless of whether I am in reality and according to the law, and they could break the law in going after me legally or whatever. I understand all of that.​

.

Rainbows Fake News Mark Dice

2017-11-06 - created - Monday 10:24 PM OTC
My Username - JoeyArnoldVN

Go Fund Me

Litecoin - LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin -- 1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv

My Biography -

My Life - United States - Oregon - Vietnam -
1900s - 2000s - 1980s - 1990s - 2000s - 2010s - 2020s -
1980 - 1981 - 1982 - 1983 - 1984 - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989
1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999
2000 - 2001 - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2006 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009
2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019

My Social Networks -

Bitchute - Blogger - Couch Surfing - Facebook - Foody - Gab - Google - Linkedin - Medium - Minds - Periscope - Steemit - Tumblr - Twitter - Vidme - Weebly - WikiTree - WordPress - YouTube -

My Favorite Websites -

Appalachian Bible College - Above The Law - American Center of Law & Justice - Answers In Genesis - Agenda Of Evil - Bill Still - Breitbart - Conservative Army 88 - Cernovich - Citizens For Trump - Climate Depot - Compound Media - Deplorable Radio - Daily Caller - Dispropaganda - Dr. Berg - Drudge - Diamond & Silk - Earth Sky - Eagle Rising - Free Geek - Freedom Press - Duck Duck Go - Hot Air - Half Past Human - Hagmann Report - Hillary Clinton Leaks - Intelli-Hub - Jeremy Robert Walker - Lionel Media Nation - Lisa Haven - Louder With Crowder - Make America Great Again Pill - Mark Dice - Milo - Natural News - News Wars - No More Fake News - One American News Network - Offended America - Out Kick The Coverage - Outlaw Morgan - Patriot Fires - Pirate Bay - Rogue Right - Rebel Media - Right Side Broadcasting Network - Salvation Army - Survival Blog - Stefan Molyneux - The Citizens Audit - The Daily Beast - Tactical Insider - The Truth About Guns - Ubuntu - Veritas - What Really Happened - Wiki Leaks - Word Of Life Bible Institute - WND Yes I'm Right - Zero Hedge - Moon Bit -

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency