Sixth Raffle Announcement - More Totems!

Splinterlands-logo-clean.png

Sixth Raffle!

For my sixth raffle, I'm going to be raffling off a prize pool of common and rare totems. Each winner will have the option to choose between either 3 common totems or 1 rare totem as their prize.

RareTotem.PNG

Common Totem.jpg

What Are Totems?

In case you aren't familiar with totems, basically, they are additional items in Splinterlands that you can place on land plots when released. By doing so, the totem will increase the yield of resources for that land plot, and the yield increase will depend on the rarity of the totem used.

That's all the information I have on totems myself, and if you are interested in learning more about them, I'd recommend reading the original announcement about Splinterlands Raffle and Totems that was posted around the time of the pre-sale for land.

Raffle Tickets

There will be a total of 50 raffle tickets (#1-50). Each ticket will cost $3.00 or 3000 DEC each, and each person can purchase up to 5 tickets max.

There will be a total of three winners for this raffle. Only one prize is awarded for each raffle number, however, a participant can win multiple prizes if they buy multiple raffle numbers.

How To Participate

You need to follow the instructions below if you want to participate and buy raffle tickets:

  1. Join my Splinterlands Raffle Discord Server
  2. Check which raffle ticket numbers are still available in #raffle-entry-list
  3. Next in the #raffle-entry channel, post which raffle numbers you want to buy. After claiming your numbers, wait until I confirm that the numbers are available. Once I confirm this, send your payment to my account (See payment section)
  4. If your payment goes through, verify that I've updated the raffle list with your numbers

Payment

I'm only accepting fiat (PayPal), DEC, or WAX for this raffle.

  • For PayPal payments, you can pay me through the following link: https://paypal.me/brybro27
  • For DEC payments, send to my account: brybro27
  • For WAX payments, send to my account: p2buo.wam

Reminder, don't send any payments until I've responded to your claim of numbers.

SPL_Divider.png

Results From My Fifth Raffle

Congratulations to the following people for being selected as the winners for my fifth raffle!

  1. MstrMagoo won 4 (1 BCX) Epic Kretch Tallevor's & Spirit Shaman's
  2. AxionMan won 4 (1 BCX) Epic Thunderbird's
  3. BennyOneTwo won 4 (1 BCX) Epic Pyromancer's
  4. Platypus-Dundee won 4 (1 BCX) Epic Torhillo The Frozen's
  5. Rocksteady won 1 Untamed Card Pack

Please Like, Follow, and Share!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency