Seventh Raffle Announcement - 10 ΛZMΛRÉ Dice Booster Packs!

Splinterlands-logo-clean.png

Seventh Raffle

For my seventh raffle, I'm going to be raffling off 10 ΛZMΛRÉ Dice Booster Packs!

Dice.PNG

What Are ΛZMΛRÉ Dice Booster Packs?

ΛZMΛRÉ Dice booster packs are the only card packs that are still available to buy in-game of Splinterlands.

This set originally consisted of 20 unique cards, however, it has grown slightly with each airdrop monster. After each 50,000 ΛZMΛRÉ Dice have been sold, a new monster was/is airdropped. So far, there have been a total of 4 Legendary monsters airdropped, and there will only be one more airdrop until the ΛZMΛRÉ Dice are all sold out!

Raffle Tickets

There will be a total of 50 raffle tickets (#51-100). Each ticket will cost $1.00 or 1000 DEC each, and each person can purchase up to 5 tickets max.

There will be a total of ten winners for this raffle, and each winner will win one ΛZMΛRÉ Dice booster pack. Only one prize is awarded for each raffle number, however, a participant can win multiple prizes if they buy multiple raffle numbers.

How To Participate

You need to follow the instructions below if you want to participate and buy raffle tickets:

  1. Join my Splinterlands Raffle Discord Server
  2. Check which raffle ticket numbers are still available in #raffle-entry-list
  3. Next in the #raffle-entry channel, post which raffle numbers you want to buy. After claiming your numbers, wait until I confirm that the numbers are available. Once I confirm this, send your payment to my account (See payment section)
  4. If your payment goes through, verify that I've updated the raffle list with your numbers

Payment

I'm only accepting fiat (PayPal), DEC, or WAX for this raffle.

  • For PayPal payments, you can pay me through the following link: https://paypal.me/brybro27
  • For DEC payments, send to my account: brybro27
  • For WAX payments, send to my account: p2buo.wam

Reminder, don't send any payments until I've responded to your claim of numbers.

SPL_Divider.png

Results From My Sixth Raffle

Congratulations to the following people for being selected as the winners for my sixth raffle!

  1. MstrMagoo won 2 Rare Totems
  2. Hakez won 1 Rare Totem

Please Like, Follow, and Share!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency