Fifth Raffle Announcement - Five Epic Monsters Prize Pool!

Splinterlands-logo-clean.png

Special Shoutout To Everyone Supporting My Raffle!

It's crazy to think I'm already hosting my fifth raffle after starting these raffles just a month ago! So far, I've been able to grow an awesome raffle community that have been very supportive and always eager for the next raffle!

As the community continues to grow, so will the prizes. I have already been in talks with several people on big potential prizes to raffle off. Such prizes may include a Mighty Dricken, maxed Beta Gold Dragon, and maybe even a tract of land! So stay tuned in on my raffles so you don't miss out on your opportunity for one of these awesome, and rare cards/items!

Fifth Raffle

For my fifth raffle, I want to do a smaller raffle with a smaller ticket price so more people can hopefully participate. With this being said, I'm raffling off four copies of five different Epic cards:

  • 4x Pyromancer(Epic Reward Fire Monster)
  • 4x Torhilo The Frozen (Epic Reward Water Monster)
  • 4x Spirit Shaman (Epic Reward Earth Monster)
  • 4x Thunderbird (Epic Untamed Light Monster)
  • 4x Kretch Tallevor (Epic Reward Dragon Summoner)

Capture.PNG

Raffle Tickets

There will be a total of 45 raffle tickets (#1-45). Each ticket will cost $0.50 or 500 DEC each, and each person can purchase up to 5 tickets max.

There will be a total of five winners for this raffle. This raffle will run similarly to how my second raffle ran where the first winner can pick which card they want from the pool first, then the second winner, third, fourth, and the fifth winner will receive the last remaining card.

Only one prize is awarded for each raffle number, however, a participant can win multiple prizes if they buy multiple raffle numbers.

How To Participate

You need to follow the instructions below if you want to participate and buy raffle tickets:

  1. Join my Splinterlands Raffle Discord Server
  2. Check which raffle ticket numbers are still available in #raffle-entry-list
  3. Next in the #raffle-entry channel, post which raffle numbers you want to buy. After claiming your numbers, wait until I confirm that the numbers are available. Once I confirm this, send your payment to my account (See payment section)
  4. If your payment goes through, verify that I've updated the raffle list with your numbers

Payment

I'm only accepting fiat (PayPal), $USDT, $USDC, DEC, or WAX for this raffle.

  • For PayPal payments, you can pay me through the following link: https://paypal.me/brybro27
  • $USDC send to: 0x2b012f89d6e9938D5E49653A60ff1Aef5923eee2
  • $USDT send to: 0x967Cfc38409A2f3eb588014ABB29A07b6a8a992F
  • For DEC payments, send to my account: brybro27
  • For WAX payments, send to my account: p2buo.wam

Reminder, don't send any payments until I've responded to your claim of numbers.

SPL_Divider.png

Results From My Fourth Raffle

Congratulations to the following people for being selected as the winners for my fourth raffle!

  1. CryptoBandogge won 1 Rare Totem
  2. Mobi72 won 1 Rare Totem
  3. Theob won 1 Rare Totem

Please Like, Follow, and Share!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency